What do the Toyota model acronyms stand for?

You have probably noticed that nearly all Toyota models come in a variety of different trim levels to choose from. We know that each trim level offers a different set of features and that the higher the trim level, the higher the price will be. However, what they don’t tell you is what each trim level’s acronym stands for. We have put together a list of the different Toyota vehicles and their trim levels offered as well as a table below that shows you what each trim level acronym stands for. Keep reading below and make sure that you are educated next time you are browsing our inventory! 

For more Toyota information, check out our blog!

2018 highlander trim levels

Toyota Model Trim Options

  • 4Runner – SR5, SR5 Premium, TRD Off-Road, TRD Off-Road Premium, Limited, TRD Pro
  • 86 – 86, GT, TRD Special Edition
  • Avalon – XLE, Hybrid XLE, XSE, Hybrid XSE, Touring, Limited, Hybrid Limited
  • C-HR – LE, XLE, Limited
  • Camry – XSE V6, L, LE, XLE, XLE V6, SE, XSE, Hybrid LE, Hybrid SE, Hybrid XLE
  • Corolla – L, LE, LE Eco, XLE, SE, XSE
  • Corolla Hatchback – SE, XSE
  • Highlander – LE, LE Plus, XLE, SE, Limited, Hybrid LE, Hybrid XLE, Hybrid Limited
  • Prius – Prius One, Prius Two, Prius Two Eco, Prius Three, Prius Three Touring, Prius Four, Prius Four Touring
  • RAV4 – LE, LE Hybrid, XLE, XLE Hybrid, Adventure, SE, SE Hybrid, Limited, Limited Hybrid, Platinum
  • Sienna – L, LE, LE with Auto Access Seat, SE, XLE, XLE with Auto Access Seat, Limited
  • Tacoma – SR, SR5 TRD Sport, TRD Off-Road, Limited, TRD Pro
  • Tundra – SR, SR5, Limited, Platinum, 1794 Edition, TRD Pro
  • Yaris – 3-Door L, 3-Door LE, 5-Door L, 5-Door LE, 5-Door SE

Toyota Acronym Meanings

[table id=2 /]

Toyota of Hattiesburg offers a wide variety of new and used Toyota Vehicles. Be sure to check out our inventory by stopping in or visiting our website. Contact us with any questions and a member of our team will be happy to assist you!

Leave A Reply